Skip to main content

Staff at Washington

ADMINISTRATION
Name Email Phone (Ext.) Information
B. Moran

bmoran@fusdk12.net

67100 Principal
J. Alves

jalves@fusdk12.net

67103 Assist. Principal
E. Donahue edonahue@fusdk12.net 67105 Assist. Principal
J. Speckels jspeckels@fusdk12.net 67104 Assist. Principal
TBD   67155 School Secretary

 

ATTENDANCE CLERKS
Name Email Phone (Ext.) Information
I. Barroso 67145 Last Names H-O
Y. Habib 67137 Front Desk
J. Johnson 67144 Last Names A-G
M. Mendez mmendez@fusdk12.net 67146 Last Names P-Z
COUNSELORS
Name Email Phone (Ext.) Information
C. Brahmst 67110 Last Names A-F
A. Madrinan 67108 Last Names M-R
L. Schrenk   Transition Counselor
B. Tseng bradleytseng@fusdk12.net 67107 Last Names G-L, Department Chair
D. Vera-Valdez 67151 Last Names S-Z; AVID Counselor
STUDENT SUPPORT
Name Email Phone (Ext.) Information
E. Alexander 67143 Library Media Tech
L. Burns lburns@fusdk12.net   AVID Site Coordinator
M. Higa (510) 298-8564 School Nurse
P. Ottavis 67146 Accounts Clerk
R. Quezada rquezada@fusdk12.net   Athletic Director
M. Soltau   Activities Director
M. Wittmer mwitmer@fusdk12.net 67379 College & Career Specialist

Nurse Contacts by Site

teachers by department
English Language Development
Name Email
S. Fish sfish@fusdk12.net
K. Rauschuber - Department Chair krauschuber@fusdk12.net

English Language Development Department Home Page

Fine Arts
Name Email
B. Boissevain - Digital Imaging bboissevain@fusdk12.net
K. Campisano - Art & Yearbook kcampisano@fusdk12.net
T. Elkin - Fine Arts; Department Chair telkin@fusdk12.net
A. Mitchell - Music amitchell@fusdk12.net
J. Rodenkirk - Ceramics jrodenkirk@fusdk12.net
D. Yick-Koppel - Drama dyickkoppel@fusdk12.net

Fine Arts Department Home Page

Health
Name Email
R. Bauer - Department Chair rbauer@fusdk12.net
F. Sotelo fsotelo@fusdk12.net

Health Department Home Page

Physical Education
Name Email
L. Duncan lduncan@fusdk12.net
W. Edwards wedwards@fusdk12.net
J. Jones - Department Chair jjones@fusdk12.net
A. Nahale anahale@fusdk12.net
B. Vose bvose@fusdk12.net

Physical Education Department Home Page

ROP @ WHS
Name Email
V. Buhain - Culinary Arts vbuhain@fusdk12.net
D. Nahale - Auto Shop dnahale@fusdk12.net

ROP @ WHS Home Page

Special Education
Name Email
C. Bullard - SDC Counseling Enriched Teacher cbullard@fusdk12.net
C. Broussard - Resource Teacher cbroussard@fusdk12.net
K. Ellis - SDC Mild/Moderate Teacher kellis1@fusdk12.net
J. Holt - SDC Moderate Teacher jholt@fusdk12.net
N. Lim - SDC Counseling Enriched Psychologist nlim@fusdk12.net
C. Muela - Speech Pathologist cmuela@fusdk12.net
J. Muragu - Resource Teacher jmuragu@fusdk12.net
M. Nordin - SDC Mild/Moderate Teacher mnordin@fusdk12.net
s. Pease - Resource Teacher spease@fusdk12.net
M. Proynov - SDC Mild/Moderate Teacher mproynov@fusdk12.net
M. Pryor SDC Severe Teacher mpryor@fusdk12.net
U. Ravikraishnan - SDC Moderate Teacher uravikrishnan@fusdk12.net
S. Sidhu - Depart Chair; SDC Mild/Moderate Teacher ssidhu@fusdk12.net
R. Silver- Resource Teacher rsilver@fusdk12.net
L. Songponnopachon - Resource Teacher lsongponnopachon@fusdk12.net

Special Education Department Home Page

World Languages
Name Email
N. Boseh - French nboseh@fusdk12.net
J. Danner-Vera - Spanish; Department Chair jvera@fusdk12.net
H. Falck - Chinese hfalck@fusdk12.net
S. Moshirvaziri - Spanish smoshirvaziri@fusdk12.net
M. Palmieri - Spanish mpalmieri@fusdk12.net
B. Pierce - Spanish bpierce@fusdk12.net

World Languages Department Home Page